Export to Guinea

Exportar a Guinea

Guinea borders Guinea-Bissau and Senegal to the north, Mali to the north and northeast, Ivory Coast to the southeast, Liberia to the south, and Sierra Leone to the west.

Guinea is divided into eight administrative regions and further subdivided into 33 prefectures. Conakry is the capital, the largest city, and the most important economic center of Guinea.

It is a country very rich in minerals, including bauxite, diamonds, gold, and aluminum. Its economy depends on agriculture and mineral extraction. French is the official language of Guinea and it is the most widely used language in schools, the administration, the media, and the security forces. Even so, each of the 24 Guinean tribes has its language.

Solicita información

¿Estás buscando expandir tu negocio a nuevos mercados en África? No lo hagas solo. Contacta con nosotros y resolveremos todas tus dudas.

Abrir chat
Hola 👋
¿Estás pensando en exportar a África? Contacta con nosotros.